0aa3a7cf11 · Implement media rule editor and enhance gallery functionality · Updated 2026-08-15 13:03:02 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?