97c7051021 · Restore: перевод бэкапов на восстановленный сервер · Updated 2026-10-17 12:29:34 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?