02156e4491 · Register slice 16 sight: inspect images and a denser linked catalog. · Updated 2026-08-21 17:46:33 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?