75b0f7bec3 · Hide full-screen player controls after mouse click · Updated 2026-11-03 23:34:26 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?